You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello MOGUL Game, Where's the Game, Gold, and Prizes?; Seems Steem(it) didn't like the idea!

in #gaming7 years ago

I've been watching this thing for days. I read Stan's initial mention of it. I saw Stan with Michael on stage in the video at the Hollywood event, talking about this. I really like Stan! Bitshares are up quite a bit since this all started in the last week.

I have read almost every response you linked to. I'm not ready to reach a final conclusion yet. I hope its okay to wait further before siding with REAL or SCAM.

Thanks for adding to the information on this subject with this post!

Sort:  

Of course. Am not saying it is either. People should find out for themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99