Let's Play GTA 5: First "Proper" Gaming Video!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)
Peanut Butter Cacao CupCake Craziness!! 🍪🍩

Life is good.

Better than our poor wifi anyway. This reminds me, having good replay quality is super important. Noted. It's amazing that we can literally hang out together.. online in real time! So we figured it out, the PlayStation is hardwired into the Ethernet. Looks like I'm gonna have to play more video games.. It just makes sense!

So we here chillin in Chiang Mai, Jamie coming up with crazy choc-rice-crispy-cake creations and we encouraging our friend Lewis on his 30 Day Vegan Adventure!

"I been saying it the longest..

..yeah saying it ain't doing it LOL! 😂"

Let's Play GTA 5: First "Proper" Gaming Video!

My PS4/PSN is RealKeni! Oh and by the way, n00b lesson one!! I f'ed up the audio from my mic from the 20 to 30 minutes.. So now I'm investing in a usb mic thing tonight! We have 2 days of FREE PSN to figure this out!

Wholeness.

PS: Shout out @LewisJFClarke "that" VEGAN guy! 👍




Learn more about who keeps Steemit alive and cast your votes here. I'm supporting the following witnesses: @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @blueorgy, @clayop, @curie, @furion, @fyrst-witness, @gtg, @jerrybanfield, @klye, @pfunk, @pharesim, @someguy123, @teamsteem & @timcliff.

Sort:  

Hi @kenistyles, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Thanks for the shout out Keni. I appreciate it :-)

You know it bro! Apreshhh 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81