Introduction Post

in #gaming6 years ago

Howdy Y'all. I'm not Texan. I'm Canadian and I love music. I'm here to produce great posts, as I frequently come up with original concepts and ideas and would love to share them on a platform that isn't discriminatory. My name Is Keith, I'm a musician, producer, artist, cook, and professional sleeper. That's right, I get paid to sleep. I love making people laugh and smile and sharing technological advancements, memes, and other greatness. So far, I think I'm going to focus on gaming as I love it so much. But I'll also keep to music as it's my dream and profession. WIll be posting a Fallout: New Vegas review soon.

Sort:  

Hi keith! Finally you joined, now we can all be friends and share our ideas on the internet because we are all antisocial!
I also get paid to sleep, because my rewards multiply over night hahahaha/

Hi Keith! I'm a Canadian artist and musician too. Followed you, look forward to seeing your posts!

Cheers and thank you so much for the follow! I am just about to post a more in depth introduction, this one was sort of half assed. :P

Half an ass is better than no ass lol

Welcome to steemit. Hope you find what you seek and that your posts are warmly recieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48