My PUBG Mobile PRO Gameplay

in #gaming4 years ago

Hello Steemit

Here i am with some original content that might please you guys. I have been playing PUBG Mobile for a few months now and I can tell you guys that it is really an amazing game to play. I have started a new youtube channel and I am looking forward to promote my gameplay along with my team mate Harsh.

I am the Leader of our Clan AŁPHȂ and we are recruiting some players. If there are PUBG Players over here, please leave a comment.

Pubg Thumbnail.PNG

Here is my first youtube video. I hope you guys can give me some feedback on my gameplay and what i can improve. More posts will follow.


Feel free to ask questions. I'll be glad to help you guys.

Sort:  

Hi used to play quite a bit but switched over to Call of duty mobile a few months back as found it more challenging I come back every now and then for a game though my nick is Madraxa on both games look me up sometime and let's have a game.
It looks like your team is in good sync from the video that's very important.
What hardware u using if u don't mind me asking graphics look nice and crisp way better than on my teclast p80x tablet gonna be looking to upgrade soon nothing worse than the game suddenly lagging while ur shooting at smbdy.

@mattjack Thank you for your reply
Can you give me your pubg ID so i can add you?

You are right, a good sync is very important.. I play duo because i only have one good team mate. To be honest, i used to play squad on Europe server and just switched to Asia duo because i didn't have a good squad

I play on a Samsung Note 10 plus. On android, you can use GFX tool to help with FPS. Let me know if you need help with that. ^_^

I've tried the gfx tool it improved the quality greatly only I got worried it would eventually fry the CPU as was getting really hot it's only a budget tablet so can't expect too much but if u think that could have been me messing up the settings let me know I'm open to try again
My nick is Madraxa won't be on pubg till after 10th as I'm on mobile broadband near the end of my data allowance and don't have a current update but if in the meantime u want a change of scenery join for a battle on call of duty mobile player id also Madraxa I try to play at least 5-6 battles a day so easy to catch me

@mattjack add me on facebook, i'll show you what gfx tool to download. My name is Surfraz M Umar Kayyam.

Hi m8 sorry for delay have been a bit tied up lately. I'll try finding u on FB now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14