You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ten finest games of the year that was 2017

in #gaming7 years ago

Same here - I don't play all the cames, but the ones that catch my eye with its story, graphics. Some of the games listed here are on my "maybe i'll try" list, but this year felt kind of empty to me in gamesland.

For me maybe the most-waited game this year was Life is Strange: Before the Storm. Have you played Life is Strange at all?

Since I'm new here and I don't know if you did a GOTY post in 2016 as weel I'd like to ask, did you like Ghost Recon: Wildlands?

Sort:  

Yes, like I mentioned in another comment, I do like Life is Strange - made my list last year. I have put off Before the Storm because I can't imagine Chloe played by anyone other than Ashley Burch. I will get back to it though. As for GR:W - I haven't played it. Part of the "maybe I'll try" list, but never did :)

The new girl did an excellent job playing Chloe imo. At least me and many other fans can't really hear the difference. It's so good!
I really enjoyed Wildlands. As being a picky person of single player games, that was just perfect for me. I like the Bolivian narco cartel theme so much that I was hooked for many weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60