Sort:  

yes! People often think that getting into pro-gaming is something people just sort of "do" and they don't see the hours and hours of dedication to it.

Great post ! Would you mind if I included it in todays "best of gaming"?

Sure! Why not

Indeed you need tallent just like others have talent in music, painting, speaking ect .. I'm a gamer but definitely no pro hahaha. I like to set my mind to zero and just make fun. I think pro gamers sometimes have a lot of stress. I think it's a very good blog because you have a lot of good points. It's always good to have a backup plan and not to neglect your family and friends. And that you're sure to keep your balance, you'll find yourself in a dark spot called burn out. Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49