You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planet Coaster Review

in #gaming6 years ago

I absolutely love this game. I find it so much more fun and challenging than any of the other theme park simulation games. The thing that challanges me the most is having to build the locations in which to add your stores, food stalls etc. Mine never look right ! haha I also over do it when I create coasters making them so intense everyone is afraid to ride them. What do these guests expect when they come to a theme park? I love intense rides, so after smoothing and fixing the ridablity it's lost most of the original concept that I put into the design. Oh well, It still a great game and I enjoyed your review !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81