You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPN: don't you wish your game stats were high like mine

in #gaming6 years ago

I have a problem, I built three rooms and now I cant build any more because I cannot carry enough items. I need to be able to hold 1200 items (600 wood+ 600 metal) but I can only have 1000 items max at a time. What do I do? need some help and advise.

Sort:  

That's why having all the information up front is SO important and why I'm writing the house-building articles. In your case, you needed to build a storage room FIRST to increase your storage capacity. Now your only choice is to have someone delegate materials to you (if that will even work). The good thing is that the game is still in BETA and EVERYONE will have their accounts reset once it is out of beta. Then you can start over with more information about what you are doing. When your storage is full, let me know and I can try to delegate some more stuff to you to see if it can be done or not.

@happyme ok,thanks.
my storage is max now, I cant collect any more items.

I just added 20 textile to your inventory, so it seems you CAN have delegated items added to your inventory.

When I went to your page, you had a ton of items plastered all over the page. If you are storing excess inventory on that page, anyone could take it. Best to use a page that nobody is likely to find.

yes thanks, I see it.. Yes I have a huge collection of items on my page. I will have to do that. is there any way to message you directly?

I use the same user-name on discord and on steemit chat, but don't check those often unless I'm expecting some conversation.

I messaged you

Oh dear, yes that is tricky.

First, find a secret profile to delegate inventory to so you can create space. Keep delegating items, especially the ones you don't need for building.

Second, aim to build more stories in your storeroom (can do 4 max) and that will give you room for 3,000 items in your inventory.

;)

raven sml.png
(artist unknown)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48