Sort:  

@kaelci, Games which hold storytelling and historical essence brings more excitement while playing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they do! :) Thank you for stopping by! :D

Hehe yay! I am glad it made you get back into it, plus make a series out of it. Great write up and some nice shots with Ellu'kha! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers :D Thanks for the inspiration, haha! :)

Glad I could be of service xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 414 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you, mr piggy! 😊🐷

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post and great story! I love it how you're into this game and character. Keep it up!

Thanks! :)

Mostly I take a bunch of screenshots then try and write a story around them, but this one flowed pretty easily thanks to her prison circumstances at the start. :D That written note just sealed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00