My First OBS Video Capture | World of Tanks Gameplay

in #gaming6 years ago


Hey all! I've been toying with OBS today and finally got this video into MP4 form for uploading to D.Tube! I'm totally mumbling through lots of this, but I'm more audible than some of my earlier tests.

Some good games here, nothing too awesome, but solid for a demonstration of the game for those that may not know it. I'll be attempting to set up a webcam in the future (probably through my phone), but it seemed like more effort than it was worth today. Stay tuned for more exploding tanks!

Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70