Pokemon Go

in #gaming6 years ago

Screenshot_20180628-075715.png

I started yesterday. Interesting game. It would be a great asset to steem to make a clone of this.

I also noticed you don't get to buy your way to the top either. You gotta earn it. Kinda like that.

A ton of people still play everday! I have met at least two other trainers.

Team Valor all the way!

Sort:  

as an avid player & fellow pokemongo blogger You do know that Valor is red right, Your screen shot Is clearly Instinct LAWL...If this was a troll you succeed hence Ive been triggered lol

Lol, this guy gets it. Kudos!

What team are you?

Sorry for, by mistake send this comment

I actually am Valor lol just check my blog, Im gonna post my update early by doing so today instead of saturday

Go team Valor! Been playing since before they launched in Norway (US launch). Community is smaller than the first year but it is stronger than ever as mostly the core fans remain, and updates have started appearing more frequent. Let me know if there is any questions you need answered :))

Play with care many accidents was reported previously playing this game@justinashby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89