PUBG's New Small Map: "Savage" (Raw Gameplay!)

in #gaming6 years ago


-Trying to get a key? Go here (good luck!) - https://goo.gl/j6SeR5
-My Twitch livestream is

come hangout sometime?
-Check out PUBG's latest patch notes here - https://goo.gl/xmvcwx

In this video, I play an entire game of PUBG on the new map, properly codenamed: "Savage". SPOILER: I only get 5 kills. I also don't show many of the big towns because I would have died right away. How ever, this map will be pushed to the 'Test Server' so everyone who owns the game can play it in a week or two IF you don't get an early access key! Consider subscribing or upvoting, or even commenting, it means an awful lot on top of just watching. Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Eerm, not sure why the video was cut from 27 minutes to 7 and a half. My apologies! Just disregard this video. I tried re-encoding AVI into MP4 while also making the file a bit smaller using Handbrake, looks like it didn't work, my apologies.

Full video can be found here -

(sorry dtube)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81