You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 18 (May 18, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago

Player 3

Bonus roll @rolld20

I lose all my items right? Like dropped them where I died? If so I'm going to try for that melee lol

Action 1: @rollthedice for a search on this red van
Assuming I'm suppose to spawn there instead of at the very beginning? If that's a mistake I'll use one action to move W, then the second action to search.

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Woops... You are correct! I forgot to put that on the map!

There should be a rifle, pistol, torch and gasoline sitting in the space with P9.

Oh boy! That's what NOT ENOUGH SLEEP can do. Yes, you should be at the VERY beginning! I'm so sorry for all the screw-ups.

Darn... You found a x-bow.

lol I'll take it. But I'm not moving yet. I learned my lesson.

I totally see a hasty retreat back to the red van to be honest...

lol for real. I definitely got pretty complacent with these zoms.

Would it be worth picking up the dropped items?
After all, you can search in rooms, so no need to go back to the bus to search.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45