You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Adventure - Game 38 - Day 28 (May 28, 2019)

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Player 3 (3rd)

I guess I thought that since Player 10 had the torth and a gasoline that there wasn't much use to the gasoline by itself?

Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Shoot the runner south of me with the rifle @rollthedice

Sort:  

nudges the sweep sleeping dice bots
Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Shoot the runner south of me with the rifle @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

Okay for my last action I'll go N and join the others.

So frick-en funny, I guess the next person will figure out that they are 4th. LoL.

lol we both had the same idea...

Ah, that's what I thought, but there is the possibility of finding more torches. I guess it all depends on if you plan to search or just kill stuff.
I suppose at this stage of the game, searching might be kind of a waste of actions though, so I applaud your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39