GAMING Game of War sniper Introduceyourself

in #gaming7 years ago

INTRODUCE SELF

Hello to my new cock in steemit, hope everything is healthy always, i want to introduce myself in steemit, i heard about this steemit to my friend. And i try to open and on internet about this steemit, and i try to register myself here in steemit.Please support me to my longtime friend who is present in steemti.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 07.14.38.jpeg

First I want to introduce myself to all that is already in steemit.
  • My name is @junef,
  • I was born on 17 MAI 1998, now I am 19 years old,
  • I am born from 4 siblings, I am 3rd child, I have my first brother, and a man as a 2nd child, And I am a 3rd boy, and I have a younger brother woman who is still 16 years old, now adk I still in junior high school.
  • I live in Indonesia, my job as unemployed may be said I work sabagai construction workers.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 07.14.38.jpeg

I am interested in this steemit after I read and read on the internet.And also in this steemit can add knowledge and also insight, in this steemit we can directly menmentar with people all over the world directly with fellow users steemit.
In this steemit I really like and excited to see and read about gaming postings, because I was a buzz about all the games.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 07.14.38 (1).jpeg

In this introduction of myself I will try mempostingkan about gaming, Please on all #curators who are around the world to support me, and please check to every post I will postingkan especially to curator Indonesia @jodipamungkas, why I say like that, because in my opinion see post in steemit about posting game @jodipamungkas is as curator Because I am indonesian boy who want to work on game posting.

Game is a game that can not be separated from the circle of someone who loves about the game game, game play is very useful for someone who thinks again chaotic, with them doing game game, their mind will not think about the problem again.

They just focus their minds on the game that is being faced in the game game. In the game we sanagt relax because our own tereasa again again against the enemy.

For the first game and I #introducemyself, I'll start on the #sniper war game.

                                    SNIPER

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.22.jpeg

Sharp shootings and sniper expert between the bands of siblings, you are assigned and designated as the leader of the front line command and also as a marine. Foe or Enemy air squadron has been launched using a helicopter to attack your location.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.21 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.21 (2).jpeg

You and the combined team you have prepared with all modern weapons and weapons online. Denga uses a sophisticated sniper rifle. You must snipe and remove enemy divers from the sky before the enemy lands on earth or on the ground. The enemy will attack your team from the sky or from the ground.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.22 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.20.jpeg

You must immediately act secepanyat and enemies the enemy from the air attack with a vengeance and continue to pull the trigger to keep yourself and your platoon alive.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.22 (2).jpeg

Game War Game - This Deadly Sniper is the best game The First Person Shooting Game is Free for 2015.
All the soldiers you have prepared you must conquer a battlefield that will only be possible if you get the maximum number of killing shots.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.22 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-21 at 08.59.21 (1).jpeg

This is no way or guide to play in this sniper game.

HOW TO PLAY THIS GAME

  • Use leave joystick for purpose

  • Press the scope button to zoom

  • Press the fire firing button

Game features provided in this sniper game.

FITURE GAME

  • Realistic Environment

  • Interactive Gameplay

  • Fine Graphics

  • 3D Special Effects

Sniper game play is a game that focuses the eye on one gaze to attack the target that has been locked.
In this game we are very wary of any attacks and enemies that hide in the dark.

Enjoy about the deadly sniper game.

@junef

Sort:  

Welcome

yo junef. that's a lot of shit about gaming. cheers brother.

welcome the community

Welcome brother

Hello @junef and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions.

ok thanks, please support always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32