You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars the Old Republic game IMHO review (caution, a bit of spoilers inside:) - PART 1

in #gaming7 years ago

I have the game but haven't played it for awhile. I got to a point where I was playing this and three other games (LA Noir, Fallout 4 & Farcry 3) at the same time so I decided to turn to just one game and Fallout 4 was my choice and I deleted the others so I wouldn't be tempted. I am currently working through Farcry 3 so maybe when I am done I will go back to SW:TOR.

Sort:  

I tryed to play Fallout but it appeared not to be my kind of game, I mean not the kind of story I want, thow the graphics is brilliant! But my husband really loves it, he's a fun of post-apocalyptic plots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51