You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRY UP – STEEMCITY IS COMING! GET YOUR AIRDROP AND REWARDS FOR THE FIRST NFT BASED GAME

in #gaming4 years ago (edited)

Cool, I was looking for a game that pays in crypto, and here you are. Any cards left? Let me checkout the Discord.

Nope, the Discord link goes to a Discord message saying dead end, nothing. Let me try the website link.

No luck on the website either, not very responsive. I click on buy and choose 1 and hit buy green button but nothing. No way to log in for the first time. Help.

Sort:  

Sorry, wrong link. I corrected it.
And for the website: You had to install Steem-keychain to use it.
But you finally reached the discord channel -great!
Feel welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66