Have a problem with OBS

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Steemit, I have been trying to fix this but I cant. the problema I have is that when I make a video, u cant see everything in the screen, I have trying to fix this bt I cant. 

Here's a screenshot of what is happening

For that ones who recomendedcme OBS studio please if you cant help me

Dn't forget to upvote ressteem and follow!

Sort:  

What's the difference between what you want it to show vs what's showing?

I don't how to help sry! I see that you are playing Minecraft, I really like this game, @juanantonio! I have just upvoted and followed you ;)

Hello juanantonio

Did you ever get it to work? Does this happen for Youtube videos as well?

Normally you only need to paste the url into the markup editor here on Steemit and it should all be working just fine. How did you add the video?

I have upvoted and followed as you asked for you are welcome to do likewise :)

fixed it.jpg

Let me know if you have further questions
ronni

Congratulations @juanantonio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @juanantonio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99