What I Want To See From Nintendo at E3

in #gaming7 years ago

         

      Nintendo's E3 conference is happening soon and I am excited to see what they bring us for the switch console. I hope there will be some big stuff, so here is what I want to know more about. 

Super Mario Odyssey 

                  I have been excited for Super Mario Odyssey since the Switch came out. This game really interests me it looks like a 3d platformer adventure game that takes place in many different environments. There are cityscapes, jungles, and mexican desert towns shown in the first trailer. I just want to know more about and if this game will give another reason to buy a switch. 

Splatoon 2 

                   It would be great to know more about the sequel to Nintendo's original idea of a multiplayer shooter game. I know it is the same idea as the first but I want to know how it will be different or better than its predecessor. Splatoon 2 will be one of the Switches biggest games if it comes out soon.  

A New Mario Kart or Smash Bros 

                    

                  A new Mario Kart game and or Smash Bros game would increase Switch Sales indefinitely. They cannot wait too long for a new one of these games like they did for the Wii U because that proved disastrous to sales. In order to sell consoles you got to give the people the games they love. A new Smash Bros or Mario Kart would probably win E3 in my books but I don't think either will happen, but I hope I'm wrong. 

Third Party Titles 

                    I will be interested to see what games they show from other game companies. Because there are going to be way more 3rd party games there were for the Wii U. Third Party games make it an easier buying decision for some people to buy a Switch.  Because you can play Mario games and Skyrim without having to buy another console to play both.

Mario Sports Games 

                       I know some of you might not agree with me but I would Love another Mario sports game. I love Mario Super Slugger and Mario Strikers. They are just really fun party games and games in general I have had some of the most fun in video games with them. I am excited to see Arms that looks pretty cool but I really want a new Super Sluggers or Super Strikers but I don't expect one. Those are some of my weird games I have loved from Nintendo.

What are you guys excited for from Nintendo at E3 let me Know 

Thanks For Reading 

Sort:  

Can't wait to get my hands on Super Mario Odyssey!

Can't wait Super Mario Odyssey too ! I would have liked Pokemon on Switch but it seem don't be part of Nintento's projects :'(

RESTEEMing right now buddy, should be on Steemit Blogger Central in a minute

Congratulations @jpperc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I want the new Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga + Bowser's Minions :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44