Rocket League Rumble #2 - The AI is so Stupid

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Here is some gameplay footage of me and my friends playing rumble in Rocket League. Some Hilarious moments in this one especially with that dumb AI.

For More Rocket League and Gaming content please upvote and follow @jpperc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha i freaking love rocket league! when i was on deployment thats literally all we played hahaha awesome

I love Rocket League too it is by far one of my favorite games of all time

So annoying when the others leave and we have to play againt AI >.< Buuuuut AI can sometimes do a nice action (1 chance in a million but it happens time to time hahaha)

I know it sucks to get bots on ur team I am just glad the shitty bots were on the other team in this game LOL

AI in RL is dumb, it and the trolls is why I stick to ranked almost exclusively now.

I mainly play competitive and really the only time I don't is for the fun gamemodes like Rumble or Dropshot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84