You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Hearthstone expansion --- The Witchwood

in #gaming6 years ago

I feel like the new Echo ability COULD be pretty interesting, I say 'could' because sometimes these things are usually just gimmicky and actually have no potential in a 'meta' deck other than filling up your board with useless minions if you have no 'worth it' minions to put down already. However I feel like Rush will be generally good, its so basic but that's what makes it effective, clearing out the opponent's side is always essential. Really excited about these upcoming changes. Great post :).

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly. I think it could very well end up like "inspire" which never got really used.

Rush has the potential to be really powerful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30