Live Tabletop Gaming on Whaleshares Discord!

in #gaming7 years ago

Calling all tabletop gamers! We are going to be starting a variety of tabletop campaigns on our discord server. So far, we have 2 GMs ready to get a campaign started and there's definitely room for more. The bots are set up for dice rolls. We are open to any tabletop game. So whether you are a GM or a player come join us! We'll try to work together to set up campaign times so anyone who wants to play can join. Hope to see you there!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

Sort:  

Dang! This is pretty sweet. I'm going to click the link and hope to see some of you guys in there later tonight. I've never joined a discord chat before, so it'll be a new experience for me. But I want to experience everything the steemit community has to offer.

We have other cool things in the works over there too. We'd love to have you!

This looks amazing - half my posts are about tabletop games - glad to see that this is happening!

That earned you a loyal follower! If you want to start a campaign we'd love to have you!

This looks great, I'll try to join once I get home today. Cheers!

Love to see you there!

Cool!

This sounds fun, thanks for the heads up. I can't say I know too many games to suggest though. The last dice-based game I played was Chainsaw Warrior on Steam, which is cool, but one-player I think.

We already have plans for a shadowrun campaign and one called the black hack which is kind of a streamlined D&D and I can think of tons more I'd love to play.

I have Discord already
Much love

This looks terrific! I just hope i manage to have time to play!

We're trying to set it up so we have enough campaigns that we can fit into anyone's schedule

Have any that might be tailored to complete noobs?

The black hack is probably the easiest to pick up since game play is pretty uncomplicated. It's not that hard to pick up on anyway once you start playing.

sounds super fun im in
always wanted to learn shadowrun

It's one of my favorites... been playing it since junior high so 25+ years

Woah, that is really awesome! I'm definitely gonna have to check out the whaleshares discord server.

We'd love to have you

whaleknight.jpg

Sorry, this may seem stupid. What exactly is table top?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78