You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gundam Battle Pods: Japanese Arcades are INSANE.

in #gaming7 years ago

They always beat us in technical things but this is insane . I would take all my friends there . My childhood was based on growing up in arcades and earning tickets for prizes

Sort:  

Haha, what a ripoff those tickets were. There was always one huge prize like a dirtbike or something that was 10,000 tickets. But if you do the math you'd have to spend like 100 times as much money playing games to get enough tickets, as the amount they actually spent on the prize.

When I learned how many 100s of dollars I spent and barely got anything , I stopped LoL . The coolest things I probably got always a basketball and some other little things . A basketball itself was 1,000 tickets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61