Sort:  

im in :D I think it's a cool and creative idea with gamecash, cuz sometimes I can play a lot :D But still I don't get how all system is gonna work, and how psn would allow smth to do there. Anyway, I'm hyped, upvote your post, it's cool ;)

Thanks Denis, appreciate the upvote. I'm not much of a gamer these days, but even i think this one is pretty cool. Had to write about it :)

It's very cool, I hope they would add psn very soon and cool pc games, maybe some small game creators could benefit from it too

Hmmm.. since this starts as an ICO I hope they succeed but it's hard to succeed as ICO these days.. I don't consider myself a Hardcore gamer, but I like games especially RPGs and Text-based games like Visual Novels. I write reviews from time to time~

But if I'm getting paid to play I might love to play that!!

I hope so too, if they get some strategy games listed, i'll have another go at gaming.

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49