Sort:  

Ok man, I have a lot to say. First of all, Hi again! I was there when you made your publication about what you ate at 2 am, your junk food is still on my mind. Now, I think it's great to tell other people what games you have and how you got them, it's a quick and interesting way to let everyone else know and understand your interests. Most likely I will do it soon, for one of my gaming articles.

Next, having a switch is my wet dream, but I don't think I can do it for now. Super Mario Galaxy 1 and 2, original? I love you. Do you have any Kung Fu Panda? Funny fact: me too, and I haven't played it either.

I've realized that I don't know any of the games you have from NES. Only Arkanoid, Tetris and Ducktales, but I haven't played two of them, and I want to. I've already subscribed, say my upvote and everything, because I want you to continue. Greetings!

Hey, thanks for watching, I'm glad you liked the video.

The switch is awesome! Hands down my favorite Nintendo system of all time.

As for the junk food, you won't be seeing anymore of that for a while. I'm trying a sugar free diet! Lol.

Wow, that's a lot of games. I'm not really a game enthusiast, only because if I get into it, I probably will not do anything else. I can see that you put a lot of work into this and so wanted to encourage you to keep at it. I'm not sure if you're into jokes or comedy but thought I'd take a chance anyway. I've nominated you for comedy open mic, the rules are here. It might be fun to post something. Also, I couldn't help noticing your shirt, is that for blood type?

Oh man, I hear you. Once I start a gaming session I can't stop. My wife will give me projects on my nights off and now she just doesn't expect them to be done. Lol

Not sure what the comedy open mic thing is but I'll check it out, thanks!

Type O Negative is a goth/metal/industrial band.

Thanks for watching and I'm glad you liked it!

Haha, your wife is very understanding.

Yeah, if you get time to post something, might be fun.

That's an interesting name for a band.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54