You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Comic Book Character Should Get A (Solo) Video Game?

in #gaming8 years ago

Hey I noticed your interest is mostly in DC and Marvel but Image has a ton of titles that don't have even one video game. Do we really need another Superman or Batman? Saga would make a fantastic open world MMO RPG fantasy game. Dark Engine could go in so many directions. It could be like a dark thrilling open world beat-em up's with elements of horror. Reborn could be like a castle defense game with all sorts of cool heroes and power ups. Black Science could really take on a lot of new ideas and mechanics and make something we haven't even seen yet. I think maybe we should explore other titles before rehashing games that already have had major releases.

Sort:  

To be perfectly honest, I'm not that familiar with Image titles. Even with Dark Horse, Hellboy is the only one I really have knowledge of. I am considering looking into some of the titles that you mentioned. I'm really glad you brought those up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31