[ VRChat ] Winter Games 2018 ( Virtual Reality )

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Every Friday we embark on a new VRChat adventure! Hope you enjoy some of my favorite moments!

(Sorry if the audio is a little strange on this one I realized shortly after this stream that I accidentally switched the EQ settings on my mixer)

Join us on twitch to be part of our next adventure!

Here's what I do:

MusicMonday- Using Ableton Live software and OBS we (the chat and I) will literally create a song together from scratch. You guys will have the final say on all the instruments, lyrics, melodies.. and at the end of the stream, I will GIVE AWAY THE SONG to my subscribers.

WildcardWednesday- Always a mystery! This day will be more open to creativity and will be different every week.

FunFriday(working title)- Gaming day. Did I mention I’m an extremely passionate gamer? I have an Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Oculus Rift! I plan on playing a whole multitude of games with you guys, but my current faves are Overwatch, Rocket League, Echo Arena and VRChat.

Here's where you can reach me anytime:

Youtube
twitch
instagram
twitter
Patreon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it's so funny when you throw them lol I was dying :D

I’m a simple VR gamer - I see VR posts I upvote!
Seriously though, good channel mate, I also play Rocket League.
Upvoted and followed

Haha thanks man! I love VR gaming! Do you use an oculus or Vive? Rocket League is a ton of fun! Maybe we can team up some time! Followed back =)

I used to have HTC vive, but I’m using Oculus now.
You can add me on steam for some rocket league sessions, my steam nickname is dworak.dworak :)

The snow world I actually liked being in lol

You threw me multiple times 😂 It’s always fun though.

throwing you never gets old Jubz ;)

Should I be offended 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88