[ VRChat ] Scary Zombie Prison Horror Adventure ( Virtual Reality )

in #gaming6 years ago


Every Friday we embark on a new VRChat adventure! Hope you enjoy some of my favorite moments!

Join us on twitch to be part of our next adventure!

Here's what I do:

MusicMonday- Using Ableton Live software and OBS we (the chat and I) will literally create a song together from scratch. You guys will have the final say on all the instruments, lyrics, melodies.. and at the end of the stream, I will GIVE AWAY THE SONG to my subscribers.

WildcardWednesday- Always a mystery! This day will be more open to creativity and will be different every week.

FunFriday(working title)- Gaming day. Did I mention I’m an extremely passionate gamer? I have an Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Oculus Rift! I plan on playing a whole multitude of games with you guys, but my current faves are Overwatch, Rocket League, Echo Arena and VRChat.

Youtube
twitch
Instagram
Twitter
Patreon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jonahlesnick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jonahlesnick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04