You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unwelcome - Detroit: Become Human Playthrough [Connor part 1]

in #gaming6 years ago

Thanks for checking it out and providing such a thoughtful response! It's tough to break from the cycle of expectations based on your current situation for sure. Whether that be formal education, the neighborhood you grew up in, the city, even your family and friends. It's sad but I think an almost unavoidable part of the human condition to simplify and categorize all things including people.

I think it's evolutionary and hardwired into our brains. The best we can hope for in my opinion is for people to at least be aware of that tendency and regardless of initial judgments consciously or unconsciously formed, be open to the possibility of being wrong and letting yourself be surprised by what someone unexpected can offer.

As for those other games I thought Max Payne was decent but I've always really enjoyed the Grand Theft Auto games. I hope you can get an upgrade and try out GTA5 it is such a fun game!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind response with more deep insights and i will try out soon to upgrade my system and will play GTA 5. Thank you so much and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85