My Content Schedule (NOW ON DTUBE)

in #gaming6 years ago


Because of the recent announcement with DLive leaving Steem, I've decided to move my video content to DTube. For those of you that don't know about my content schedule, here's the schedule I have so far:

Music Mondays - Every Monday, I'll recommend music that I like to listen to and hopefully other people will like, too. I do listen to a lot of rap and hip hop, so apologies if that's not your cup of tea.

Podcast Tuesdays - I have a podcast on DSound called "Silent Joe Talks" where I just talk about life (or lack thereof). Is a socially awkward person forcing himself to talk into a microphone for half an hour good quality content? Probably not, but fuck it I do it anyways.

Whatever Wednesdays - On Wednesdays, I'll play whatever video games I feel like playing on DTube. Right now, I haven't decided what game I'm gonna play next, but I guess you'll find out next Wednesday.

Throwback Thursdays - I play classic Original Xbox and Xbox 360 games on DTube for Thursdays. Right now, I'm playing Fallout New Vegas for Xbox 360.

Hitman Fridays - On Fridays, I'll be playing one of my favorite video game franchises, HITMAN. I'll be doing everything from Elusive Targets to Player Created Contracts to maybe even playing the older Hitman games.

Shoutout to IJ (@steemcafe) for the advice to try to post something everyday on Steemit.

» Follow @joepate47 on Steemit

About Me:
I’m Joe. I’m a videographer and a video editor. I also listen to music and play video games on my spare time. That’s about it.

https://www.joepate.net/
https://steemit.com/@joepate47


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45