Quick Review - All Gear i get from STEEMIT ! [Dtube Exclusive]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


[ENG]
hello steemian and dtubers, for 5 times i try to make this video, finally i found scene which I think is very good, maybe you guys this video is not too special hehehe .. alright, this is a little explaining gear that I used to play games and all this gear I got purely from the results of my hard work during the steemit, BIG THANKS TO STEEMIT !! .. if you have any suggestions or ideas for my next video, you can directly comment under my post, watch the video through Dtube, Keep Steem ON!

[IND]
hello steemian and dtubers, akhirnya saya menemukan scene yang menurut saya sangat bagus,setelah saya mencoba selama 5 kali,mungkin menurut kalian video ini tidak terlalu istimewa hehehe .. alright, divideo ini saya sedikit menjelaskan gear yang selama ini saya pakai untuk memainkan game dan semua gear ini saya dapatkan murni dari hasil kerja keras saya selama di steemit,BIG THANKS TO STEEMIT !! .. jika kalian mempunyai saran atau ide untuk video saya selanjutnya, anda bisa langsung berkoemntar di bawah post saya ,nonton vidonya melalui Dtube , Keep Steem ON !

Here Photo my Set Up for make video and Play Games :


😍 Drop Your Comment and Subcribes if you like my gameplay,thanks you Dtubers and Steemian


🔥My List Dtube Exclusive :

◉Invoker Combo Guide :


🔥My List DOTA 2 Video on Dtube :

◉Meepo Collection :


◉Mirana Collection :

◉Kunkka Collection :

◉Pudge Collection :

◉Invoker Collection :

◉Templar Assasin Gameplay :

◉Juggernaut Gameplay :

◉Puck Gameplay :

◉Mirana Gameplay :

◉Spectre Gameplay :

◉Wrath King Gameplay :

◉Rubick Gameplay :

◉Sniper Gameplay :

◉Meepo Gameplay :

◉Pudge Gameplay :

◉Shadow Fiend Gameplay :

◉Arc Warden Gameplay :

◉Invoker Tribute :

◉Invoker Ultra Kill :

◉Sven Gameplay :

◉Kunkka Gameplay ( VOL 2 ) :

◉Kunkka Gameplay :


🔥My List Tom Clancy's The Division on Dtube:

◉My First Impression #1 :


◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #2 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #3 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #4 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #5 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #6 :


🔥My List Battlerite on Dtube:

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Mount Araz #1 :


◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay as Jade #2 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay 25 Minute as Ashka #3 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Ashka Again Casual Gameplay 32 Minute #4 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay 33 Minute as Ezmo #5 :


🔥 My Sofware Editing by : Wondershare Filmora and After Effect for Opening Video

◉ Edititing Video by : @jodipamungkas


🔥 My Spec Laptop Gaming MSI GP62 7RDX : https://www.msi.com/Laptop/GP62-7RDX-Leopard.html

◉CPU : Intel(R) Core(TM) I7-700 CPU @ 2,80GHz
◉GPU : GeForce GTX 1050
◉Memory : 8GB
◉RAM : 8GB


🔥 My Gear :

◉For now my Camera : Samsung Note 8
◉Keyboard Steelseries APEX 350 : https://steelseries.com/gaming-keyboards/apex-350
◉Mouse : Steelseries SENSEI 310 : https://steelseries.com/gaming-mice/sensei-310
◉Headseat : SteelSeries ARCTRIS 5 7.1 Surround : https://steelseries.com/gaming-headsets/arctis-5
◉Webcame : Ongoing


❤️My Steam Account Name : @jodipamungkas


❤️My Social Media:

◉Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/joe.serizawa.9
◉Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rjodipamungkas/
◉Steemit : https://steemit.com/@jodipamungkas
◉Twitter : https://twitter.com/Jodi_PM


💙Discord Channel Dtube : https://discord.gg/wZ4cFF9

❤️Vote Curie As Your Witness❤️

💙Discord Channel Curie : https://discord.gg/39hX3hp

😍🔥 LET'S JOIN,SPREAD YOUR COOL,IMPORTANT AND BEAUTIFUL MOMENT ON DTUBE !🔥😍



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@jodipamungkas you are doing pretty well with your english. It shows you learning very fast. I love your mouse and the headphone. Your post is awesome as it is educative also. Learning alot from your post

Thanks you so much bro for you encourge , im always appreciated with you @tfame3865

Nice setup! I'm a huge fan of SteelSeries, particularly their mice and headsets. I'm still using some of the Siberia headsets, but if one of my Siberia's break I'll definitely upgrade to an Arctis. And your English is good btw!

Hm maybe it doesn't matter so much for game and voip quality audio but there are some good cheap setups you can make for yourself with headphones that allows you to plug in your own mic. Or if the headphone doesn't have a removable cord you can just get a standing table mic or a clip-on mic. But to each their own!

Hmm, yeah, that sounds like a good idea as well. I've had a couple of Siberia v2's in the past, and while comfort and sound quality is great, they're very injury prone. Both of them broke pretty soon, but the warranty was great.

thanks you so much bro @rebelheart

thats pretty cool. I could use that mouse and keyboard for some light gaming. i love the look of it though.

Thanks you so much bro @crypto-gains

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jodi Pamungkas 🎮 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

keren bg, Saya salah satu gamers desa penggemar anda

Terimakasih banyak @rezamusic 😁

You have some pretty cool stuff there, I have to get a new headset and those just look awesome. They're a bit expensive though, so I have to hold on a bit longer.

Keep spirit and you can get it, good luck for you @gamingstation

Thank you @jodipamungkas, and keep up the great work!

Mantap babg salam dtuber aceh

Your post is amazing because it is educative I want to learn a lot from your posting.jen please visit me in the post game dream league soccer who do not get a vote what I need to fix, please help,https://steemit.com/gaming/@itikna09/how-to-play-dream-league-soccer-2018-game-on-android-1

So lovely, I watched it twice 😁😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71