Android Games : GunBound Review and Gameplay [Dtube Exclusive]

in #gaming7 years ago


[ENG]
hello everyone and dtube, come back with me @jodipamungkas, today I give you a review of games Gun Bound, you can also try it and download the game in playstore, for my next video, i will give cool games and if you need rest, you can play the game, if you have any suggestions or anything else, you can directly comment on this post, sorry if my english is not good, i always study it and try to improve it, thank you and see you in the next video.

[IND]
hello semuanya,hello dtube , kembali lagi bersama saya @jodipamungkas ,hari ini, saya memberikan anda review games Gun Bound,anda juga bisa mencobanya dan download game tersebut di playstore , untuk video saya selanjutnya, saya akan memberikan games keren dan jika anda butuh istirahat ,anda bisa memainkan game tersebut ,jika anda mempunyai saran atau apapun itu,anda bisa langsung berkomentar di post ini ,mohon maaf jika bahasa inggris saya kurang baik ,saya selalu mempelajarinya dan mencoba untuk memperbaikinya ,terimakasih dan sampai jumpa di video selanjutnya.


😍 Drop Your Comment and Subcribes if you like my gameplay,thanks you Dtubers and Steemian


🔥My List Dtube Exclusive :

◉Invoker Combo Guide :


◉Quick Review - All Gear i get from STEEMIT ! :

◉Party 4 Play Normal with Steemian - Dota 2 :

◉Full Gameplay - Archon 5 Ranked Match - Dota 2 :

◉Perfect Team,Perfect Won - Archon 5 Ranked Match - Dota 2 :

◉New T-Shirt + Gameplay with Stupid Team - Archon 5 Ranked Match - Dota 2 :

◉You are Gamers ? Come Join on Dtube and Spread the Game Experience :

◉Why Always give me Bad People, Gaben ! Archon 5 Ranked Match - Dota 2 :


🔥My List DOTA 2 Video on Dtube :

◉Meepo Collection :


◉Mirana Collection :

◉Kunkka Collection :

◉Pudge Collection :

◉Invoker Collection :

◉Templar Assasin Gameplay :

◉Juggernaut Gameplay :

◉Puck Gameplay :

◉Mirana Gameplay :

◉Spectre Gameplay :

◉Wrath King Gameplay :

◉Rubick Gameplay :

◉Sniper Gameplay :

◉Meepo Gameplay :

◉Pudge Gameplay :

◉Shadow Fiend Gameplay :

◉Arc Warden Gameplay :

◉Invoker Tribute :

◉Invoker Ultra Kill :

◉Sven Gameplay :

◉Kunkka Gameplay ( VOL 2 ) :

◉Kunkka Gameplay :


🔥My List Tom Clancy's The Division on Dtube:

◉My First Impression #1 :


◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #2 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #3 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #4 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #5 :

◉My Adventure Tom Clancy’s The Division #6 :


🔥My List Battlerite on Dtube:

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Mount Araz #1 :


◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay as Jade #2 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay 25 Minute as Ashka #3 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Ashka Again Casual Gameplay 32 Minute #4 :

◉Let's Play Battlerite With Jodi - Casual Gameplay 33 Minute as Ezmo #5 :


🔥 My Sofware Editing by : Wondershare Filmora and After Effect for Opening Video

◉ Edititing Video by : @jodipamungkas

◉Record Software : Game Launcher by Samsung


🔥 Smartphone i use for play :

◉Samsung Tab S2


❤️My Steam Account Name : @jodipamungkas


❤️My Social Media:

◉Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/joe.serizawa.9
◉Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rjodipamungkas/
◉Steemit : https://steemit.com/@jodipamungkas
◉Twitter : https://twitter.com/Jodi_PM


💙Discord Channel Dtube : https://discord.gg/wZ4cFF9

❤️Vote Curie As Your Witness❤️

💙Discord Channel Curie : https://discord.gg/39hX3hp

😍🔥 LET'S JOIN,SPREAD YOUR COOL,IMPORTANT AND BEAUTIFUL MOMENT ON DTUBE !🔥😍



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You gotta choose a better thumbnail or make one ahead of time, haha.
That said, I appreciate the review.
Even as a LetsPlay-er I like simpler games for a change of pace.

No problem. I'd really like to see LetsPlay videos do well on this platform. Mine included, haha.

nice post@jodipamgkas i love this game

Keren... @jodipamungkas .memang owner game tingkat pro... nice video 👍👍👍👍👍

Keren bang ...

wah....di review game nya hahahaha....

hai...@jodipamungkas salam kenal ya...
saya dari aceh nama saya m.yusuf

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Mantap, game yang ditampilkan @jodipamungkas semua keren dan seru...
Semoga sukses terus jodipamungkas.

i love the Dtube stickers Behind you !

Hehe thanks you bro, my father painting that 😂

mantap
folow blek y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62