You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Video Games Everyone Should Play At Least Once

in #gaming6 years ago

Great post! Reminded me of some games I had on my waitlist and never got around to playing. There's a couple I'v also not even heard of before so i'll definitely have to check them out. Tryanny sounds like something i'd love, actually going to go check some game-play now!

Which systems do you do most your gaming on? I'v been mostly a PC player for the longest time but I recently got a switch and really getting into that.

Sort:  

Tyranny is a fantastic game. I seriously cannot recommend it enough. I mostly play on PC, since it's where I started, but I do game on a PS4 as well since there are so many console exclusives that I want to get my hands on.

I need a ps4. I'v been thinking about getting one lately but have had so many things come up that I have to handle first :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55