Continuing my Ragnarok M: Eternal Love Adventure: Got a Christmas Song Blueprint today! XD

in #gaming6 years ago

Well it's been over a week since I've last shared my Ragnarok M journey in here, mostly because nothing interesting happened in me on the game for over a week. Just me doing my daily grinding routine one-shotting Eggyras on Payon to accumulate as much Zeny's as I can. Lol

Until hours ago when I pulled this equipment blueprint from today's Christmas Event quest. I pulled a Christmas Song Blueprint! It honestly would have been much much better if I got the Christmas Song equipment but for a free2play player that might be stretching my luck too much.

Here's the stats of the equipment and what it looks like:


image.png

I know it looks not so cool but believe it or not it's kinda rare lol And to prove that is has value, here's the current market value for the Christmas Song blueprint in the market: 1,041,201 Zeny! That's like a whole week of grinding for Zeny's for me! Lol


image.png

Although I might not be able to craft this item anytime soon seeing how expensive the items needed for this blueprint:


image.png

I need at least 3,407,361! And since I'm a high wizard I don't even need the stats this item gives. I just love getting rare equipments to show off to others.! XD

Sort:  

Ho Ho Ho! @jlordc, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Plese vote me

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.573 which ranks you at #5907 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5908).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #194.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.02% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59