Bought a SilverAsh Outfit!

in #gaming3 years ago

Well not in real life but in the game. XD

Got some spare ORIGINUMs just lying around on my inventory so might as well use it today. And so I bought SILVERASH's Exclusive Outfit from the Coral Coast collection.


Screenshot_20210306-163938_Arknights.jpg

It does not actually boost the characters stats or give special buffs but is just purely for cosmetic purposes. XD

From all the characters currently ongoing on the Outfit Store, SilverAsh is probably the only character I would use mostly in my daily rounds or grinds so might as well customize his outfit.

Even though I have just gotten him yesterday, I already know how useful and godlike he is in the ground having him as my most go-to support unit character from people on my list. So getting him yesterday was really such a lucky day for me game-wise. XD
Screenshot_20210307-182942_Arknights.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71