My top 5 indie video games (Reloaded)

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello community of Steemit. My name is Jose Gomez and I'm from Venezuela. First of all I must say English it's not my native language, so I think could have a lot of mistakes in my post. I accept any correction in order to improve my writting. This is my first post. This is a list of my favorite indie video games ever. Also, I'll make a very short description of them and my experience, as well.

Guacamelee: My number 1 because it is a such a fun and addictivr video game. Guacamelee it's a 2-D metroidvania-platformer which includes Mexican culture in a exaggerated way. I spent a lot hours playing it. (5 out of 5).

Guacamelee_STCE.jpg

Bastion: This game has one of the best ost ever made. That ost fits perfectly whit the style of gameplay. Bastion is an action with some of rpg video game with isometric view. I keep it closed to my heart. (5 out of 5).

header.jpg

3.Limbo: It is 2-D platformer with a variety of puzzles and some weird situation which makes it very challenging. The only negative point I could say it is too short. (4.7 out of 5)
image.jpg

4.Machinarium: This is a game developed by Amatista Design. Like other Amatista Design's video games it has beautiful graphics. I'ts not a so well known video game but believe me I highly recommend it. (4.5 out of 5)
1.jpg

5.Dead Synchronicity Tomorrow: Comes Today: It is a point and click graphic adventure which tells the story of a men who wakes up in the middle of the nowhere and can't remember his own name. It is a short but shocking story. Very recommended for all the graphic adventure video games lovers. (4.3 out of 5)
2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46