You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Middle-Earth: Shadow of War

in #gaming6 years ago

the way you express makes me want to play this game day and night, I really like that, I also wanted to download it but I do not have time for that.
I liked your post
I do not speak English, but I tried to tell you what I think

Sort:  

You did a good job! I understood you perfectly. Well done!💜

Yes well done :)

Not much a fan of games but the way you described what the game is all about aroused the desire for me to give it a trial, you took your time to break it down into sections and each and every minute spent reading about the game wet my appetite for the game. i am sure downloading this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92