Playing League of Legends with the Troll King [Trundle]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, I have time without publishing because I've been very busy but I'm back and I want to share with you a league of legends gameplay made by me using Trundle "The troll king"

My build in the game is offtank (resistance and attack damage) soon I will upload an analysis of the character to share my experience with you.

freljord_emblem.png

''Outsmart anyone you can't beat, and beat anyone you can't outsmart.''
~ Trundle

References and images:
https://universe.leagueoflegends.com/en_US/champion/trundle/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent post brother. I like this initiative of the video game. I hope to know more soon about this wonderful virtual world. @jesuke

like it nice my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66