You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wii U - Nintendo's Best Failure

in #gaming7 years ago

All excellent points! I really wish I'd gotten this system, because Nintendo is one of the few companies still dedicated to people being in the same room (or space).

The good news is that they've taken the lessons from this console and transfered it to their new system (the Nintendo Switch! but you already knew that).

This is good stuff.

I'm starting a new community called @geekdom to promote content like this, and rest assured you'll be getting resteemed there, my friend (upvoted too, but the upvotes are currently worth absolutely nothing, unlike this account which can give at least a little).

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm curious to try the Switch, but I'm waiting until there are more games available before we get one. (Plus the stock is pretty hard to come by still anyway.) I was quite pleased to see Bomberman being released though. I love that franchise, and I'll definitely play that one when we get a Switch. Good luck with your community, looks cool! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80