⭐ My Top 10 Nintendo GameCube Game List For ALL TIME ⭐

in #gaming7 years ago


The Nintendo GameCube holds a very special place in my heart when it comes to video game consoles. It was the first console that I owned myself, and I spent more time playing some of the fun Nintendo classics than I can remember. Aside from holding a place in my heart and many others, the GameCube was innovative for its time. Released in 2001, this console sold 22 million units! It was also made to success the Nintendo 64 to compete with Sony's Playstation 2 and the Microsoft Xbox.


Now lets get to the list!


#10. Need for Speed: Underground 2 (2004)



#9. Resident Evil 4 (2005)



#8. Mario Kart: Double Dash (2003)



#7. Super Smash Bros. Melee (2001)



#6. Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker (2002)



#5. James Bond 007: Nightfire (2002)



#4. Luigi's Mansion (2001)



#3. Pikmin (2001)



#2. Pokemon Colosseum (2003)



#1. Super Mario Sunshine (2002)



Thanks for checking out my list everyone! I did make this myself and I am aware it needs work. I am trying to teach myself HTML and how to use Steem. All of your support is much appreciated!


Sort:  

Nice round-up but I would have liked if you had written up a bit about each game :)

Plus I didn't know NFS was on the gamecube :)

There was also NFS Hot Pursuit 2, along with others, they just aren't as noteworthy. They were still good games though.

where is Twilight Princess? reported, ok nope.

nice top, bro.

No Twilight Princess or F-Zero??

I still play MK:DD from time to time. It's a pretty fantastic Mario Kart game that doesn't get the respect it deserves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38