Survival of the Chillest I | Fortnite: Battle Royale ft @waphilip

in #gaming7 years ago

The Prodigal son returns!

The Alpha of all Jays is back at it and better than ever! Sorry it's been so long since my last post but I've returned bearing gifts. Expect some more Fortnite, some Rocket League (you already know fam), maybe some AC Origins, and even maybe... just maybe... I might throw in some shit that starts with V and ends with R and may or may not require a headset? Idk, you guys can put your thinking caps on and figure out that last one and let me know if you're interested!

But anyways, strap in for the first installment of my new series, Survival of the Chillest which will highlight Battle Royale style gameplay. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48