Download Free Games In Spanish-English Steemit 2018

in #gaming6 years ago

Before starting friends if they are new like me, I would be grateful if you would give me a vote and share the publication so that more people can see it, and if you like the data I upload I invite you to follow me and I will do the same, no It is necessary to say that if you vote for me and you share some of my publications, I will do the same with your publications, if you follow me, leave me a comment and so I will follow you, without more let's go with the post.

xapturas.png

Hello friends. Good evening (now in my country it is night), as you know I am a university student and today I would like to present you a page, which many people will surely use since it is a page where you can download games for free.

Well the page to which I refer is called GamezFull and on this page, we can find from Pc Games, PlayStation consoles, Nintendo; as well as its versions which are: CPY, ELAMIGOS, CODEX, GOG, PROPHET, REOLADED, SKYDROW.

The platform in its main window, shows you the options of latest additions to PC, few requirements for PC and also shows you the latest available for PCP.

Apart the platform gives you the option of, that if you already know the name of the game you want to download you can search for it in the search engine option, or if you are looking for a random game it also gives you a list of games that you have available.

When you have decided which game is going to be downloaded, all you have to do is select it and a part will appear where it gives you information about the game, in which a brief summary of what you will find in the game is written , its levels, missions, difficulty, progress, etc.

At the bottom you will find information about the specific data of the game, such as name, year of creation, weight, version, gender, developers, etc. Under these specific data some captures of the game already in development are shown .

Once read and seen all this, below is the most important to install the game on your device. The minimum requirements that our device must have to correctly install the game. As the processor, memory, operating system, storage available.

Once read and if your device meets the requirements, you can install the game. From the platforms of MEGA, Google Drive or MediShare. In the following screenshot the download links of the game appear.

Link of the platform: https://www.gamezfull.com/
Friends on the platform can download the game you want while you meet the requirements, the game you see in the screenshots is an example.

enlaces.png

Sort:  

Gracias por comentar, y bno 👍👍seguiremos creciendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85