Sort:  

There's no "hopefully" about it. It really delivers on that promise. And it's not some randomly generated map with miles of barren nothingness either, it's all lovingly hand crafted with actual cool, plot relevant stuff to find in every nook and cranny.

It does look like art. Well it is art. How nice does that town look ! Then that water ? I mean just wow ! I can actually spend hours happily adverturing around villages and towns. I love to meet the different races of people and creatures like in the elderscrolls. This game reminds me of it. I hope this game has many great mods for it. I loce player/fan made levels and items etc for games.

It really is lovely and a joy to explore...but I admit, it makes me self conscious about the fact that I am not really exploring the great outdoors, getting some fresh air. I am sitting indoors with a headset on. Oh well. I put a fan by the PC to simulate wind so I can forget about that. :>

Lol :) Play by an open window its good enough xP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33