Razercon 2020 Recap Under 5 minutes

in #gaming4 years ago

Razercon 2020 Recap Under 5 minutes

Watch my video Below

Razercon 2020 Recap Under 5 Minutes

0:00 Razer Sneiki Snek Pushi
0:15 Razer Tomahawk Mini-ITX - computer chasis
1:00 Razer Iskur - Ergo Chair
1:22 Razer Kraken BT Kitty Edition - Quartz - Cat Ears Bluetooth Headset
1:49 Razer Blade Stealth 13 - OLED Full HD Touch 60Hz - GeForce GTX 1650 Ti Max-Q - Black
Razer Seiren Mini - Black - new microphone mini seiren I didn't mention.

Overall they have a nice assortment of new line of products. The seller is RGB and saying they are best in the class. For the price range I think it's priced correctly for all and it's a lot of value. Razer is luxury brand of Singapore. It's known as the Ferrari of Gaming products. I'm huge fan of their products. Keyboard and mice. If you enjoyed my video. Please share and like.

They're new seiren mini is super cardiod. For the clarity and sound it's price correctly. I don't know if it would be good for singing, but for broadcast it sounds pretty good. It's nice and flat for what I hear. I have music producer speakers. It's easy plug and play with USB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11