Egypt Predynastic - Playthrought #5 - The Great Drought

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Predynastic Egypt ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Turn-based historical simulation strategy will lead you through the history of Predynastic Egypt. Starting from 5000 B.C. you will guide the nomadic and humble Egyptian tribe through all the hardships to prosperity and power culminating in the Unification of Lower and Upper Egypt.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used to like NeedForSpeed, Most Wanted and Carbon. That my friend was an awesome game. Used to be very addicted to this game when I was in university. Yep, instead of studying I would sit all night playing NFS. LOL. Esp second term. Would like to hear your thoughts on this one

resteemd ur post and following now

Keep going. And check my channel to. Will be happy for upvote. I do it for you.(Upvote and sub) Nice to grow together.

Turn based historical game? Sign me in! I simply love historical games even if they are not really historically accurate. To have the ability to rewrite history to my liking gives me the rush. I guess it's my megalomaniac tendency kicking in. Anyways, great video. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Never seen this game. looks very enjoyable

This is such a dope idea @jarendesta! Looking forward stunner..

wow this was a great gaming experience :D

I did not know about this game until today, you've really made me like it and want to play it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63