Egypt Predynastic - Playthrought #3 - Surprise Sand Strorm !

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Predynastic Egypt ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Turn-based historical simulation strategy will lead you through the history of Predynastic Egypt. Starting from 5000 B.C. you will guide the nomadic and humble Egyptian tribe through all the hardships to prosperity and power culminating in the Unification of Lower and Upper Egypt.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah i also like play video game..im watching ur video its really nice im enjoying upvote done @jarendesta

So sad my fate, internet network limitations, sometimes for loading Steemit just have to climb coconut shoots.😂😂😂

Hey @jarendesta , I suggest you play ;

1-Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison.
2_Rainbow Rumble.
3_Knight Girl.
4_Gunspell.
5_Special Enquiry Detail: Engaged to Kill.

gaming is such a waste of time. do not mind

world-of-warcraft
card-world-of-warcraft-54576e6364584e35.jpg

I played it until the end, but the score was bad. I saw you, your first two parts and I thought it was a simple game. I not read it exactly and made a lot of mistakes, but i think it is good game. I will play this game one more time :)

it was enjoyable thanks for posting great game :)

subscribed to your channel always keep making these videos it was a great gameplay

i need to watch your videos frequently now looks interesting

wonderful video bro loved it video game lovers awesome to see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63