Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #8 - A New Start

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great game ! Take a look on the videos about history and gaming by the french Youtuber Nota Bene. In partnership with Arte !
It's in French but subtitled.

I have not played this game before, I can not say how it's a game!
I hope this game will be good because I have played all the previous series games so hopefully it will be a fun and good graphics game. Now let's see your review, it can be understood how it really is!

Gr8, dis is going to be interesting

Beautiful fight opening your gameplay applause :).
Regards.

I was waiting for next video of this game!

Great cutscenes again and very good operator's comment. I'm watching your videos when I have some free time because you give a lot of entertainment and involvement to the game. Fantastic plot and game climate.

Thanks for this video, I'm waiting for more productions. Keep doing :)

This game is basically dream of every hardcore gamer.
Its visuals and atmosphere are amazing, mechanics are truly unique and very realistic, and combat, while very very tough, will give you immense satisfaction once you get a grasp on it.

I like Kingdom Come Deliverence :D This game is unique so thats why it's so popular right now, not only beacuse of "realistic" hard gameplay :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61