Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #2 - Learn How To Fight And Gamble

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

game looks good kingdom come deliverance, how was the game?

Very enjoyable ! I like that you're not "the chosen one" like every other game :D

The game is full of bugs and is generally rather difficult, story is ok. The best thing about this game is the freedom it gives you and its "historical accuracy". 6/10 wait for it to go in sale.

Nice game.

greetings know to you from me as a beginner, follow my account, I like your post
@jarendesta

Hi, I'm not a player but I'm interested in learning ... I want to watch those videos. Happy day!

Permainan yang keren

Hope you soon will afford for better components to your computer, becouse game is lagging so hard. Also nice to see somebody is trying to do a oldschool lets play. I hold my thumbs for you! :D

Bugs are still funny :D

This is a Wiedźmin ? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42