Frostpunk - Playthrough 1 - The Generator is Working

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Frostpunk ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Frostpunk is the first society survival game. As the ruler of the last city on Earth, it is your duty to manage both its citizens and its infrastructure. What decisions will you make to ensure your society's survival ? What will you do when pushed to breaking point ? Who will you become in the process ?

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This a great management game ! I saw a lot of people playing it on twitch, or doing let's play. It is very realistic!
Btw there are 2 more scenarios after the main campaign :D

Thanks, I'll check them out ! :D

there are few management games of this caliber and I really feel like its a niche market that no one is really touching on. who doesn't love making hard choices in a video to see the outcomes.

Yeah, the choice aren't as easy as in other game :)

wonderful game.i also ply this game

excellent

Pretty nice game!

nice game , i want to play it

OOOOOHHHH!!! I really want to play that game. You guys so lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46