Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #21 - We killed the Bandits

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @mymunah21 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Good job there :)

Nice game bro, i want you game league of legends if you can by the way this Kingdom Come remembers me when i played lineage 2 .....blessings

I sometimes play some league, I'll think about recording myself then :) Would you prefer a complete game or a compilation of the best moment ? :)

Compilation of the best moment It would be good

@jarendesta,,, maybe you can record the final battle,,, coz i want to know how this game end

Ahah, I think it will take a lot of time until I reach the final battle :p

thanks for the upvote bro, how do you think gameplay Kingdom Come: Deliverance?is it exciting? if I think personally the game is too long hehehe

It's, for me, a very exciting game to play but I like long game like skyrim and the witcher :) I'll name my final episode FINAL BATTLE in capital letter just for you ;)

I like the withcher too, there is a lot of "hot-hot pop" there ahahhahah
like this one 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

funny-boob-gif.gif

sorry, my upvote is still like small XXX hehehe

that's great news..i hope you will enjoy your game so much. wish you good luck to finish all lebel in this game.

Wow sounds like an interesting game i would love to play

Man, this game is made by Daniel Vávra who worked for 2K and made Mafia1, and worked on Mafia 2.. this is just first game under their New company. I don't give a dam about the framerate on ps4 lol I'm so buying this!!!

Nice Let's Play <3

CLICK HERE TO WATCH FULL MOVIE HD --:>

http://cutt.us/full-hd-online

CLICK HERE TO WATCH FULL MOVIE HD --:>

http://cutt.us/full-movie-hd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50